top of page

SexyPöxyt Ry

Osoite: Latvatie 2, 02710

Sähköposti: sexypoxyt@elisanet.fi

Laskutustiedot: 

Kotikenttä - Laaksolahden Urheilupuisto

Lähdepurontie 1,02720 Espoo

SexyPöxyt Ry hallitus

Timo Walden

Puheenjohtaja

Vesa Nuorala

Jäsen

Leo Ollikka

Jäsen

Ville Niemioja

Varapuheenjohtaja

ville.niemioja@gmail.com

Ilkka Nolvi

Jäsen

Seppo Hakala

Jäsen

seppo.hakala@mktrans.fi

SexyPöxyt

Vesa Nuorala

Manageri

Emil Hautapakka

Valmentaja

Harri Stenlund

Päävalmentaja

0405957878

harristenlund@gmail.com

Santeri Rosenvall

Media ja viestintä

0400901905

santeri.rosenvall@gmail.com

PitsiPöxyt

Mika Eronen

Joukkueenjohtaja

0504546891

mika.eronen@outlook.com 

PöxyTronit

Henrik Holmberg

Joukkueenjohtaja

0405897223

henrik.holmberg@live.fi

PöxyTN

Zakaria Kibona

Päävalmentaja

+358504657251

Zkibo14@gmail.com

Emil Hautapakka

Valmentaja

Jere Fagerroos

Nero

jere.fagerroos@gmail.com

bottom of page